Humoristes

Sites Internet officiels des meilleurs humoristes Québecois.





• Jean-Michel Anctil – jeanmichelanctil.com
• Rachid Badouri – rachidbadouri-jpr.com
• Michel Barrette – www.michelbarrette.ca
• Alexandre Barrette – alexandrebarrette.com
• Réal Béland – www.realbeland.com
• Bruno Blanchet – www.brunoblanchet.com
• Mathieu Cyr – www.mathieucyr.com
• Yvon Deschamps – facebook.com/yvondeschampsofficiel
• Stéphane Fallu – stephanefallu.com
• Cathy Gauthier – cathygauthier.com
• Patrick Groulx – www.patrickgroulx.com
• Louis-José Houde – www.louisjosehoude.com
• Patrick Huard – www.patrickhuard.ca
• Jean-Thomas Jobin – www.jeanthomasjobin.com
• Anthony Kavanagh – www.anthonykavanagh.com
• Mariana Mazza – marianamazza.com
• Martin Matte – www.martinmatte.com
• Guy Nantel – www.guynantel.com
• Jean-Marc Parent – www.facebook.com/jeanmarcparentofficiel
• François Pérusse – francoisperusse.ca
• Mike Ward – mikeward.ca